Members

Olivia Boyle: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

oliviaboyle@eircom.net

 

Alison Byrne: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

alisonmb72@gmail.com

 

Anne Burke: Graduate Member

anneb@therapywithanne.com

www.therapywithanne.com

 

Rebekah Carrol: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

rebkacar@hotmail.com

 

Anne Coffey: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

CAPdublin.com

 

Fiona Daly: Graduate Member

fionaelizabethdaly@gmail.com

 

Lynda Dooley: Graduate Member

lynda.dooley@gmail.com

 

Helen Fagan: Graduate Member

hmfagan@hotmail.com

 

Natascha Fischell: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

Natascha.fischell@gmail.com

 

Andrea Holahan: Graduate Member

andrea.inglisholahan@ucdconnect.ie

 

Judy Irwin: Graduate Member

jirwin@tcd.ie

 

Maria Joyce: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

mariajoyceartpsychotherapy@gmail.com

 

Aisling Kenny: Graduate Member

aisling@comerford.name

 

Maureen McCormack: Graduate Member

maureencarrollmccormack@gmail.com

 

Laura McEvoy: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

mcevoyla@tcd.ie

 

Patricia McKiernan: Graduate Member

MCKIERNANTRISH@gmail.com


Julie Murphy:
Graduate Member

juliemurphie@gmail.com

 

Dympna Nolan: Graduate Member

dympnanolan@yahoo.ie

 

Emma Nolan: Graduate Member

emma.nolan3@sjog.ie

 

Sybil Ortulan: Graduate Member

sortulon@hotmail.com

 

Karen Peakin: Graduate Member

karen.peakin@gmail.com

 

Danielle Power: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

danielle.r.power@gmail.com

 

Rachel Veerman: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

rachel.veerman78@gmail.com

 

Karin Wapstra: Graduate Member

karinwapstra84@gmail.com

 

Simone Westerkamp: Graduate Member

simonewesterkamp@gmail.com