Dublin

FULL MEMBERS

Alison Byrne
Milltown, Dublin
Tel: 086 8521869
Email: alisonmb@eircom.net


Anne Burke
Dublin
Email: anneb@johnstowntherapy.com
Tel: 086 2400329


Fidelma Casey
Dundrum, Dublin.
Email: fidcasey@gmail.com


Anne Coffey
Dublin
Email: anne@designd9.com
Tel: 086 8301713


Eithne Doherty
Clontarf, Dublin
Email: eithnedoherty@live.com
Tel: 087 1222009


Lynda Dooley
Clongriffin, Dublin 13.
Email: lynda.dooley@gmail.com
Phone: 087 9852834


Helen Fagan
Swords, Dublin
Email: hmfagan@hotmail.com
Tel: 086 3327360


Natascha Fischell
Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow
Email: bigsmile@eircom.net
Tel: 086 7812898


Maria Joyce
Rathcoole, Co.Dublin
Email: mariajoyceartpsychotherapy@gmail.com
Phone: 087 9170949


Maureen McCormack
Dalkey, Dublin
Email: maureen.mccormack@ucd.ie


Laura McEvoy
Dublin
Email: mcevoyla@tcd.ie
Tel: 086 1081809


Nicole McGinley
Lucan, Dublin
Email: nmskelly@gmail.com
Tel: 085 1481812


Karen Peakin
Dundrum, Dublin
Email: karen.peakin@gmail.com


Anna Maria Reagan
Argyle, Dublin
Email: anneregan@gmail.com


Mieke Ryan
Killester, Dublin
Tel: 086 8438098
Email: mieke.ryan@gmail.com


Tania Ryan
Dublin & Wicklow Area
Email: taniarosario@hotmail.com
Phone: 0861274536


Rachel Veerman
Dublin
Email: rachel.veerman78@gmail.com


Lisa Walsh
Dublin
Email: Lisa_sticks@yahoo.co.uk


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Fiona Daly
Dublin 7.
Email:fionaelizabethdaly@gmail.com
Phone: 087 4583486


Deborah McEvoy
Clondalkin, Dublin 22.
Email: deborah.v.mcevoy@gmail.com
085 8252402


Karin Wapstra
Palmerstown, Dublin 20.
Email: karinwapstra84@gmail.com
Phone: 0876124151

 

More Reading:

  • old

  • on

  • once

  • one

  • only

  • open

  • or

  • order

  • organize

  • other