Full Members

Olivia Boyle: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

oliviaboyle@eircom.net

 

Anne Burke: Graduate Member

anneb@johnstowntherapy.com

 

Alison Byrne: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

alisonmb72@gmail.com

 

Rebekah Carrol: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

rebkacar@hotmail.com

 

Anne Coffey: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

anne@designd9.com

 

Fiona Daly: Graduate Member

fionaelizabethdaly@gmail.com

 

Lynda Dooley: Graduate Member

lynda.dooley@gmail.com

 

Helen Fagan: Graduate Member

hmfagan@hotmail.com

 

Natascha Fischell: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

bigsmile@eircom.net

 

Andrea Holahan: Graduate Member

andrea.inglisholahan@ucdconnect.ie

 

Judy Irwin: Graduate Member

 

Maria Joyce: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

mariajoyceartpsychotherapy@gmail.com

 

Maureen McCormack: Graduate Member

maureen.mccormack@ucd.ie

 

Laura McEvoy: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

mcevoyla@tcd.ie

 

Patricia McKiernan: Graduate Member

MCKIERNANTRISH@gmail.com

 

Dympna Nolan: Graduate Member

dympnanolan@yahoo.ie

 

Emma Nolan: Graduate Member

emma.nolan3@sjog.ie

 

Sybil Ortulan: Graduate Member

sortulon@hotmail.com

 

Danielle Power: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

danielle.r.power@gmail.com

 

Rachel Veerman: Grad with Adv ClinTraining

rachel.veerman78@gmail.com

 

Karin Wapstra: Graduate Member

karinwapstra84@gmail.com

 

Simone Westerkamp: Graduate Member

simonewesterkamp@gmail.com

 

More Reading:

  • old

  • on

  • once

  • one

  • only

  • open

  • or

  • order

  • organize

  • other